I need 100 Self-Identified Asexuals to take this survey!

As part of my doctoral degree I need to collect 100 completed surveys from a specific demographic. My chosen demographic is self-identified asexuals. When I told the dean of students what my demographic was she laughed at me and said I’d never be able to find 100 asexuals….  Please help me achieve both my goal of completing this project and of showing the dean of students that I actually can find 100 real live asexuals!

You can find more information about this particular research project on my Research Page. If you self identify as asexual (or any variation there of) please participate in the survey and please, please share this link!

This entry was posted in Asexual, Asexuality, Sexologist, Sexology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

