Moved Musings to New Blog, a few updates to Resource page.

I’ve been promising updates all week but between class and volunteering and being sick I haven’t lived up to that promise very well. There are some new articles and new websites list but I still haven’t gotten around to making a good post for the Asexual Resource of the Week (soon, really!), but I want to do justice to that section and I can’t when my brain is this foggy!

In more productive news I did manage to create a second blog called “Me, My Sexuality And…” to which I have moved the “musings” posts because I think having them on a separate blog is more appropriate.  I welcome dialog on those posts.

Hope everyone had a nice Monday, whether you celebrate valentine’s day or not.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

