YaY!

I have officially finally updated all of the resource pages with all of the resources I had found before I created this site. I have discovered lots of new blogs which need to be updated and linked to and I’m finding more resources and articles to add every day. If you have more resources that I should link to please comment on the page where I should add the resource and I’ll get to it ASAP!

I’ve also added a “musings” section because I have lots of thoughts and theories to share about my sexuality, since people seem to be so interested in it lately!

Note: I will be in class about 8 hours/day 7 days/week for most of February so updates will be slow until March.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

