Welcome

Welcome to AsexualSexologist.com

This site is new and I’m only just starting to get the resource list filled in. I have lists and lists of resources to add so I’m adding more daily but it’ll be weeks before I have all of my current resources up and then I’ll start looking for even more to add.

If you identify as asexual please think about helping me with my research! In late February I will be posting a 2-part survey. The first part of the survey will help me complete a requirement for my Doctorate and the second part of the survey will help me with my research for my Masters research project. All students must collect at least 100 responses from a selected demographic and my selected demographic is people who self identify as asexual. I need each participant to complete BOTH parts of the survey for my research (even though the questions on both surveys will seem similar).

If you would like to be notified when I post the surveys or if you’d be interested in also posting links to the survey on your website or blog please contact me at INFO (AT) AsexualSexologist.com .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

